Race Baiting?

Well the accusations abound that Across our Confederation is guilty of “Race-Baiting”.  It reminds me of an article I read about liberals once upon a time. The just of it was that one can not win an argument against liberals because facts mean nothing. Facts mean nothing because liberalism is more than a political viewpoint,  it is a religion to those who believe in it and the followers have enough faith in their “religion” to believe that if they keep repeating the lies, distorting the truth and manipulating the media enough, the world will see things how they want the world to see them.

That might work for THEM but that is not how I see the world. I see the world for how it REALLY is.

The criticism started rolling in as I published my series on the Trayvon Martin case Part I , Part II and Part III .  Race-baiting was the accusation made by certain liberal South-hating blogs.

Excuse me, I am not the “race-baiter” I expose the race-baiters.

Maybe Al-Sharpton didn’t call for an expanding of civil unrest.

Maybe a rap group didn’t put out a video calling for riots and hurting white children.

Maybe militant black thugs didn’t go on a spray painting spree of Confederate monuments in New Orleans in the name of “Justice” for Trayvon. Maybe the aforementioned same black thugs didn’t spray paint “blacks kill white people too” on a bridge in the same city during their vandalism spree and maybe, just maybe Tulane professor Charles Figley didn’t say that “their intent was to practice terrorism”

Monuments were being defaced prior to Trayvon’s death. That being said, the militants who dawn their hoodies on their head,  (a spray can in one hand and a pack of “Skittles” in the other) as a sign of solidarity for their fallen martre, feel even more embolden and justified in doing so.

No thanks to anti-Southern bloggers such as Kevin Levin over at Civil War Memory who suggests that the monuments are a result of a “history of racial tension” .

Can I label men like Levin “Yankee -Baiters”?

This isn’t going away and there is no reason to hide your head in the sand and pretend it is. Call me what you want, the fact is, I really don’t care what you call me but one thing is for sure, you won’t find me wringing my hands at the matter, questioning the “history of racial injustice” as thugs continue to vandalise monuments to the Confederate veterans, distribute rap songs that call for physical harm of white children, or insinuate that if we all don’t beg for forgiveness from Trayvon that white people are going to die.-webmaster.

Leave a Reply

